a public apology

Dear Torie, the most wonderful bestest bud in the whole wide world. Since I know you read my blog, I would like to take this opportunity to make a very sincere public apology for losing your favorite necklace. I get paid today and will buy you five, no SIX  new necklaces and if I find your old one I will give it back to you and still let you keep the new ones. I am sorry. Now I would like to make a short Katie/Torie collage in honor of you and our friendship. Love, me.

Dear long wooden and colorful beaded necklace. Please come out of hiding for me. Sincerely, a very grouchy me.

 

And so it goes,

Katie

Leave a Reply

