for the taylors

This very special post is for the wonderful, the MARVELOUS, the Taylors–Jerry, Sarah, Hannah, Jordan, and Nichole… and, of course, Kodiak and Bear!

Tyler sent me this hilarious video and I have been dying to share it with you ever since. Enjoy!

 

And THEN… I came across this gem of a video while hanging out with my other half of Katie Squared.

 

I hope you Taylors enjoyed this, especially Jerry Dean Taylor. If any of you ever want to guest blog (which in Tyler language means sending me a [rated G] funny video)Β on Guest Blogger Wednesday, let me know!

 

And so it goes,
Katie

2 thoughts on “for the taylors

Leave a Reply

