holy smell-good-stuff, batman!

I can’t believe my good fortune!

Guess what will be on Gilt City tomorrow starting at 11:00am. MOLTON BROWN products!!! I apologize for all of the exclamation points but it is difficult for me to contain my excitement!

As the queen of baths and smell-good concoctions, I have to tell you that Molton Brown is one of the best and one of my all-time favorites!

If I can find a place for it in the budget, I am going to take advantage of this deal and I will definitely be scoping out the bargains at 10:00am on their Facebook page. I love their bodywash. See y’all there!

 

And so it goes,
Katie

One thought on “holy smell-good-stuff, batman!

Leave a Reply

