lunchin’ in style

My friend and I were reminiscing today about the joys of elementary school. Recess, PE, and fancy lunch boxes were pretty much the highlights for me. I actually usually just brought my lunch in a plain old paper sack with my name written on it, never even knowing what I was missing out on. Until today.

My aunt sent me a surprise gift in the mail containing one of these delectable beauties:

{Anna Griffin Carmen Lunch Totes}

How adorable, right?! Who says a grown up business woman can’t lunch in style? Mine is the green one and I just found out that they are on sale here. Get ’em while their hot!

 

And so it goes,
Katie

 

P.S. Wouldn’t these make adorable bridesmaid or graduation gifts? Or just a fun little trinket to give your niece. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

