spring cleaning 2012 days 1, 2, & 3

Spring Cleaning days 1, 2, & 3 have been really great! I mean, I never thought I would actually request that handicap rails be installed at every possible seating location so that I could use them to lower myself…

20120322-162237.jpg

20120322-162249.jpg

20120322-162255.jpg

20120322-162259.jpg
{Needless to say, my legs are pretty sore}

…or that I would have to make a conscious effort not to laugh for fear that my abdominal muscles might spasm, but all in all, I’m good to go!

Okay, okay, both boot camp and the diet are kicking my butt, but I know it is totally going to be worth it. Right?

I’ve been trying to tweet about my daily #SpringCleaning2012 happenings on my Twitter so check it out! In the meantime, keep on spring cleaning. This Bible verse that my mom brought up to me the other night has really been helping me chug along. I’m sure it will be familiar to you…

“Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart.” –Psalm 37:4

It has kiiiiind of become my mantra. πŸ™‚

In other news, I’ve got a great guest blogger lined up for the very near future. You are not going to want to miss this one!

And so it goes,
Katie

Leave a Reply

