i believe

I believe in self discipline. I believe in hard work and being tough. I believe in the saying “a moment on the lips, forever on the hips.”

I believe in all of these things.

But I also believe in cheat days.

So mom and I are going to go to a restaurant and enjoy some chips and salsa and maybe share a dessert, guilt free. We have been on a diet together for TWO weeks {go us!} and we are rewarding ourselves this afternoon.

So while I believe in eating clean and healthy foods 90% of the time…I also believe that a girl’s gotta get her salsa on!

Happy Friday! 🙂

Katie

Days remaining in #SpringCleaning2012: 24

One thought on “i believe

Leave a Reply

