moving madness

Today and Saturday are moving days! Yep, it is officially here, and ever since the new roomie and I decided where we would be living {a chic, downtown Dallas apartment!}, how to decorate it is all I have been able to think about {besides, of course, all of my other recent changes}.

I have spent many-a-day dreaming about…


{pretty pillows}


{fancy furniture}


{lucious lighting}


{comfy couches}


{cozy curtains}


{brilliant bedding}


{and killer new kitchen supplies}

…but for now all I have to purchase are ugly, brown boxes that I can only hope to freshen up with my handwriting from a thick black Sharpie.

No movers for me this year–just me andΒ mama and papa Minchew, so every and all volunteers are welcome! πŸ™‚

And so it goes,
Katie

One thought on “moving madness

Leave a Reply

