three cheers for laughing cow

Today, I share you a top secret recipe of one of my all-time favorite breakfasts. Use it wisely, my friends.

1 whole wheat toast.

{Plus}

Laughing Cow spreadable cheese wedges {I chose garlic & herb}

{plus}

1 fried egg

{equals}

MMMMMM!

I like mine a soppy mess.

It’s the perfect mix of creamy and savory and salty and…makes me want breakfast for every meal of the day.

I have work today and then a million errands to get ready for TWO upcoming weddings! Remember how I told you that I was a lucky roommate to have? These next two weekends prove that. This Thursday I will be off to San Diego {I can’t say that name without thinking of Ron Burgundy, anyone else??} to celebrate Mari and Kahler and then next weekend is Torie and Anderson’s wedding weekend here in Dallas! So much happiness in so little time! I might explode!

and so it goes,
kt

One thought on “three cheers for laughing cow

Leave a Reply

